Camp of Virtual Interactive Dance

“COVID 2020”

A virtually designed program to help students all over US move there BODY as well as challenge there mind over this summer. Due to COVID-19 travel has been limited, through out COVID-20 Camp, our theme is to travel around the world in 8 weeks. Learning different forms of dances such as Ballet, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Contemporary, Bollywood, Bhangra, Zumba, Afro/Caribbean, etc. as well as understanding each continents culture and people.

Information

ZOOM: VIRTUAL ONLINE 

Camp Dates

Week 1: June 1st-5th

Week 2: June 8th-12th

Week 3: June 15th -19th

Week 4: June 22nd – 26th 

Week 5: July 6th – 10th

Week 6: July 13th – 17th

Week 7: July 20th -24th

Week 8: July 27th – 31st 

Camp Timings 

Morning Camp

10:00am-12:00pm EST 

9:00am-11:00am CST 

 

Afternoon Camp

3:00pm-5:00pm EST

2:00pm-4:00pm CST 

12:00pm-2:00pm PST

Age

Ages: 4 – 7 (2 camp timings available)8 – 12 (2 camp timings available)  Teens: opportunity for internship available. Apply with the link below: 

What we offer? 

This summer, our campers are going to travel all the continents and will be exposed to different dance styles and other fun-educational activities in their own homes. 

 

The campers will be engaged through:

  • Reading comprehension
  • Math
  • Motor and cognitive skills 
  • Interactive games
  • Journals
  • Presentations
  • Arts & crafts
  • Discussions 
Dance Styles
  •   Hip-Hop
  • Ballet Contemporary and Jazz
  • Bollywood, 
  • Latin/Ballroom
  • Afro/Caribbean
  • Bhangra
  • Garba
  • Zumba and Aerobics

 

Based on the week(s) you are participating, you will be taught on one of these styles per week based on the continent you are learning and experiencing.  

CAMP PRICING

Registration Fees are $25.00 

Includes: Camp T-shirt, Water Bottle, and Around the World Folder 

One Week = Monday to Friday 

1 week / 2 hours per day 

$65

 

 

2 weeks / 2 hours per day

$115 

Org: $130

$15 OFF

4 weeks / 2 hours per day

$215

Org: $260

$45 OFF 

8 weeks / 2 hours per day 

$420

Org: $520

$100 OFF

1 week / 4 hours per day 

$115

Org: $130 

 $15 OFF

2 weeks / 4 hours per day

$215

Org: $260

$45 OFF

4 weeks / 4 hours per day

$420

Org: $520

$100 OFF

8 weeks / 2 hours per day 

$800

Org: $1040

$240 OFF